This announcement is for the vps.digimouse.eu datacenter users. Amsterdam datacenter users will not be affected.

Due to maintenance, a server reboot will occur tonight at the following timeframe. Timeout will not last more than 3-5 minutes. 

UTC, Coordinated Universal Time
8:00a Mon, May 9 2016
8:30a Mon, May 9 2016

CDT/CST, Central Daylight Time (US)
3:00a Mon, May 9 2016
3:30a Mon, May 9 2016

ATHENS, Greece
11:00a Mon, May 9 2016
11:30a Mon, May 9 2016

BERN, Switzerland
10:00a Mon, May 9 2016
10:30a Mon, May 9 2016

 



Monday, May 9, 2016







« Back