This announcement is for the vps.digimouse.eu datacenter users. European and other datacenter users will not be affected.

Due to PHP upgrade to version 7, a server reboot will occur tonight at the following timeframe. Timeout will last 30-45 minutes.

CDT/CST, Central Daylight Time (US)
8:00p Tue, Sep 5 2017
9:00p Tue, Sep 5 2017

ATHENS, Greece
4:00a Wed, Sep 6 2017
5:00a Wed, Sep 6 2017

BST/GMT, British Summer Time
2:00a Wed, Sep 6 2017
3:00a Wed, Sep 6 2017

EDT/EST, Eastern Daylight Time (US)
9:00p Tue, Sep 5 2017
10:00p Tue, Sep 5 2017



Tuesday, September 5, 2017







« Back