This announcement is for the vps.digimouse.eu datacenter users. European and other datacenter users will not be affected.

Due to maintenance, a server reboot will occur tonight at the following timeframe. Timeout will not last more than 3-5 minutes.

CDT/CST, Central Daylight Time (US)
11:30a Thu, Oct 13 2016
12:30p Thu, Oct 13 2016

ATHENS, Greece
7:30p Thu, Oct 13 2016
8:30p Thu, Oct 13 2016

BERN, Switzerland
6:30p Thu, Oct 13 2016
7:30p Thu, Oct 13 201



Thursday, October 13, 2016







« Back