This announcement is for the vps.digimouse.eu datacenter users. Amsterdam datacenter users will not be affected.

Due to maintenance, a server reboot will occur tonight at the following timeframe. Timeout will not last more than 3-5 minutes.  

UTC, Coordinated Universal Time
1:00a Thu, Jun 2 2016
2:00a Thu, Jun 2 2016

CDT/CST, Central Daylight Time (US)
8:00p Wed, Jun 1 2016
9:00p Wed, Jun 1 2016

ATHENS, Greece
4:00a Thu, Jun 2 2016
5:00a Thu, Jun 2 2016

BERN, Switzerland
3:00a Thu, Jun 2 2016
4:00a Thu, Jun 2 2016



Wednesday, June 1, 2016







« Back